Postpartum Doula Preferred Provider

Noelle from Long Island Born

Postpartum Doula Preferred Provider

Mary from Sacred Space Birth Services

Postpartum Doula Preferred Provider

Alex from Moon and Sun Doula Care

Look for our PREFERRED PROVIDERS that are highlighted in PURPLE.

What is a Preferred Provider?

Postpartum Doulas


Betsellie, Mary
Sacred Space Birth Services

631-907-4171
SacredSpaceBirth@gmail.com


Beutler, Noelle
Long Island Born
631-523-6224
hello.longislandborn@gmail.com


Monahan, Alexandra
Moon and Sun Doula
516-236-2263
moonandsundoula@gmail.com


Boyce, Diana
TLC For Mom and her Newborn
516-766-2850
tlcformom@yahoo.com


Brewer, Lisa
Your Blissful Birth
Yourblissfulbirth@gmail.com


Burton, Brianna
The Doula's Garden
862-253-3521
thedoulasgarden@gmail.com


Cardinali, Jennifer
In a Doula's Care
646-533-3703
inadoulascare@aol.com


Christopher, Jordan
Maternal Beginnings
347-907-1205
Jordan@maternalbeginnings.com


Dryer, Anne
Annie Poppins
631-335-8771
anniepoppinsppd@gmail.com


Dunmire, Claudia
631-689-2788
cbjacobs@hotmail.com


Farley, Kate
631-375-0131
farleykate@me.com


Grey, Max
Inked Doulas
516-509-3271
max@maxgreystudio.com


Gunderson, Stephanie
The Purple Doula
631-848-1771
thepurpledoula@gmail.com


Harris, Christina
Better Way Birth Support & Services
917-254-6969
Email Christina
Find Christina on FaceBook
Find Christina on Instagram


Harris, Tempestt
Lovey Dovey Doula
6312205940
Email Tempestt
Find Tempestt on FaceBook
Find Tempestt on Instagram


Hartmann, Sarah
Sage Doula Care
631-355-0233
sagedoulacare@gmail.com


Higgins, Jessica
The Laboring Doula
631-922-1031
Jessica.Higgins27@yahoo.com


Jones, Nicole
Moon Blossom Doula
503-421-6581
Nicoleallisonjones@gmail.com


Joseloff, Rebecca
Cairn's Birth Services
774-392-0508
cairnsbirth@gmail.com


Joseph-McKay, Danielle
The Birth Guardians
631-572-8916
djosephmckay@gmail.com


Kadash, Monica
The Hampton Doula
631-283-7424
monica@hamptondoula.com