Postpartum Doula Preferred Provider

Noelle from Long Island Born

Look for our PREFERRED PROVIDERS that are highlighted in PURPLE.

What is a Preferred Provider?

Postpartum Doulas


Beutler, Noelle
Long Island Born
631-523-6224
hello.longislandborn@gmail.com


Boyce, Diana
TLC For Mom and her Newborn
516-766-2850
tlcformom@yahoo.com


Brewer, Lisa
Your Blissful Birth
Yourblissfulbirth@gmail.com


Burton, Brianna
The Doula's Garden
862-253-3521
thedoulasgarden@gmail.com


Cardinali, Jennifer
In a Doula's Care
646-533-3703
inadoulascare@aol.com


Christopher, Jordan
Maternal Beginnings
347-907-1205
Jordan@maternalbeginnings.com


Dryer, Anne
Annie Poppins
631-335-8771
anniepoppinsppd@gmail.com


Dimig, Elissa
Just Doula It, LI
516-401-3401
Elissacheryl@gmail.com


Dunmire, Claudia
631-689-2788
cbjacobs@hotmail.com


Farley, Kate
631-375-0131
farleykate@me.com


Gunderson, Stephanie
The Purple Doula
631-848-1771
thepurpledoula@gmail.com


*Birth & Beyond Doula*

Harris, Christina
Better Way Birth Support & Services
917-254-6969
Email Christina
Find Christina on FaceBook
Find Christina on Instagram


*Birth & Beyond Doula*

Harris, Tempestt
Lovey Dovey Doula
6312205940
Email Tempestt
Find Tempestt on FaceBook
Find Tempestt on Instagram


Hartmann, Sarah
Sage Doula Care
631-355-0233
sagedoulacare@gmail.com


Higgins, Jessica
The Laboring Doula
631-922-1031
Jessica.Higgins27@yahoo.com


Jones, Nicole
Moon Blossom Doula
503-421-6581
Nicoleallisonjones@gmail.com


*Birth & Beyond Doula*

Joseloff, Rebecca
Cairn's Birth Services
774-392-0508
cairnsbirth@gmail.com


Joseph-McKay, Danielle
The Birth Guardians
631-572-8916
djosephmckay@gmail.com


Kadash, Monica
The Hampton Doula
631-283-7424
monica@hamptondoula.com